Call Now: (770) 999-0551

The most affordable self storage in Villa Rica, GA!

Storage & Moving Logistics 434 Edge Rd Villa Rica, GA 30180 (770) 999-0551
Facility Reviews Summary
4 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Brooke Williams 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Manager went the extra mile
Matthew went the extra mile and it was much appreciated. I called ahead to let him know I would be late due to a travel problem. He stayed an hour late to accommodate me.
Manager Response on December 9, 2014:
Brooke, thank you for the 5-star review. It was my pleasure to help you when you were running late. Like I said that evening.... sometimes it's so easy for people to say 'no' and not help you but I'm glad I could help you out. We appreciate your business! Happy Holidays!

Ken Davis 12/06/14
Recommend: Yes
Very happy with courteous management
We were very pleased with the service we have received with Matthew and SML. They accommodated us with our UHAUL rental and their services. This was the second time my wife and I used their services and we highly recommend them.
Manager Response on December 6, 2014:
Ken, we appreciated the repeat business. You and your wife, Jennifer, have been very nice to us and we appreciate your kind donation to our Toys for Tots Donation Drive. We appreciate your business and seeing you again in the future! Happy Holidays.

Paula and Terry 11/17/14
Movers did a great job! We had an excellent storage experience. We highly recommend them.
Manager Response on December 6, 2014:
Paula and Terry, it was great having you here as tenants and we are thrilled that our Pro Movers did a great job on your move. Thank you for your business.

Krista 09/29/14
Great place! Very friendly!
Manager Response on December 6, 2014:
Thank you, Krista. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.